Monday, August 27, 2007
From Zero.. Metro.. in 1 hour first band stages.. Im goin.. friggin soon...
Again the day running rampid.. work went rather shitty but oh well.. Got home still no 3rd ticket in the mail for Tonight's From ZERO concert.. so i guess I have to pick it up at the box office or some shit.. So my best bud and bro Dan is on his way from st. louis right now he should be here about6 and the first band takes stage at 630. So.. we should in theroy make it in plenty of time For the boys in the Zero Nation.. anywho.. I got my rims today finally for my truck as well as the check from the punk kid that hit me. Much joy there. Then my bud Claudio called and said he will finally be able to do the roll cage in my car after months of waiting I take it over next wednesday. Whopedy do. So finally progress. Well im off to get ready. Gotta find my favorite shirt For chicago P.D. Homicide Department...... Ill update after the show prolly about 4 am ill stagger in Needless to say.. im not working tomorow.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment